Business Development Officers

We know where you’re coming from.

We’ve been there—from St. Cloud, Excelsior, Detroit Lakes, and West Fargo, we have the experience and insight to help your small business succeed. And when you’re working with small businesses in a state as diverse as ours, it’s important to personally know all of the various landscapes. 

MBFC is in every corner of Minnesota, and North Dakota with members and staff right where small businesses are. We know their strengths. We know their unique challenges. And we’re ready to help them succeed.

Tom Saehr

President & CEO
(320) 258-5005
tsaehr@mbfc.org

Nadene Kruize

Senior Vice President/Senior Loan Officer
(320) 258-5007
nkruize@mbfc.org

Terry Stein

Vice President of Business Development
(320) 258-5009
tstein@mbfc.org

Joe Kammermeier - Vice President of Business Development at MBFC

Joe Kammermeier

Vice President of Business Development
320-258-5015
jkammermeier@mbfc.org

Pam Burnside

Vice President of Business Development
701-866-4196
pburnside@mbfc.org

Mike Stearns

Vice President of Business Development
(218) 556-2898
mstearns@mbfc.org

Joshua L. Laffen

Vice President of Business Development
612-718-1148
jlaffen@mbfc.org

 

Julie Dahlhoff - Vice President Business Development at MBFC

Julie Dahlhoff

Vice President Business Development Officer
507-626-5407
jdahlhoff@mbfc.org