Our Staff

No matter where you are, we’re here for small businesses.

When you need small business funding, we have the dedicated staff to help you out at our St. Cloud, Excelsior, Detroit Lakes, and West Fargo, North Dakota offices. For SBA 504 loans, these friendly faces will help you get the small business lending process started. And speaking of processes, find out how ours sets us apart from the competition.

Jennifer Fitzpatrick

Loan Portfolio Officer
(320) 258-5010
jfitzpatrick@mbfc.org

Sarah Borgman

Credit Officer
(320) 258-5001
sborgman@mbfc.org

Crystal Hegland - Closing Manager at MBFC

Crystal Hegland

Closing Manager
(320) 258-5008
chegland@mbfc.org

Jana` Nyholm

Administrative Assistant
320-258-5000
jnyholm@mbfc.org

Kelly Konechne - Loan Servicing Specialist at MBFC

Kelly Konechne

Loan Servicing Specialist
507-626-4237
kkonechne@mbfc.org

Alyssa Eiynck

Loan Servicing Credit Analyst
(320) 258-5006
aeiynck@mbfc.org

Ben Moen

Credit Analyst
320-258-5016
bmoen@mbfc.org

 

Leah Wollak

Closing Assistant
320-258-5003
lwollak@mbfc.org

Kyle Schramel - Credit Analyst at MBFC

Kyle Schramel

Credit Analyst
320-258-5013
kschramel@mbfc.org

Kristin Mavencamp - Loan Servicing Credit Analyst at MBFC

Kristin Mavencamp

Loan Servicing Credit Analyst
320-258-5000
kmavencamp@mbfc.org